This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.7
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Janet
    us
    7.9
    October 14, 2017
    Adequate but not special
    Lacked charm.
    Needs Better lighting.
    Robin
    ca
    5.4
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    3.8
    September 26, 2017
    Dissappointing
    no a/c and no windows that would open, Funny smell in hallway , like mildew
    nothing
    Dianne Papet
    us
    6.2
    September 16, 2017
    On the way to the ferry to Iles de la Madeleine
    Bed was very uncomfortable. I didn't consider it waterfront. You could see a sliver of water from the 2nd floor.
    Location
    Paula
    ca
    6.2
    September 15, 2017
    No breakfast, no elevator, pink walls
    Quite, safe
    ca
    10
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us
    8.8
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadine
    ca
    7.9
    July 7, 2017
    Lovely deck to watch the sunset!
    Alice
    ca
    6.2
    July 4, 2017
    beds and comforters looking rundown
    staff were friendly
    ca
    8.3
    June 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    ca
    7.5
    June 25, 2017
    Rollo Bay inn
    No flat screen and more blankets
    Cozy
    Family of three
    ca
    8.3
    June 17, 2017
    Nice and comfy and clean.
    Floors squeaked terrible. No in rooom coffee or free breakfast.
    Very nice room with lots of space and comfy beds. Great shower.
    Gene
    us
    7.1
    May 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moriah
    ca
    7.9
    November 9, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    ca
    6.7
    October 11, 2016
    Very nice view
    The room was not what the picture in our conformation showed, really reminded me of the 60's and had a musty smell that disappeared after we had the heat on for 12 hours.
    Location
    bob
    us
    5.0
    October 3, 2016
    ROLLO BAY INN
    no coffee at 5 am when everyone is going tuna fishing no discount for low season rate drop broken plumbing no coffee no breakfast restaurant closed no working alarm clock no microwave old TV & VCR
    only 2 hotels close to harbor this one is cheaper
    Robert
    us
    7.5
    September 22, 2016
    Good stay, comfortable
    TV was somewhat limited.
    We needed first floor room, and hostess got us one. It was out in the country, with good views .Room had an easy chair, good for nap and watching TV
    Edith
    ca
    7.9
    September 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paulette
    us
    9.6
    August 7, 2016
    Lovely spot on the eastern end of Prince Edward Island
    The inn is a comfortable drive from the Wood Islands ferry terminal and an excellent jumping-off spot for exploring Souris and the eastern section of the island. My room was well appointed and the bed comfortable. The continental breakfast included an omelet that just needed a couple minutes in the microwave; very tasty. I would definitely stay here again.
    Darrell
    ca
    8.3
    August 4, 2016
    Excellent, friendly service
Loading reviews...
Close